Bias Free Sports NFL Teaser of the Day

I rarely bet on sports because of the unpredictability of it all–I mean, do you really want to place money on whether a nineteen year old kid can hit a free throw in front of 18,000 screaming fans?  But I’m in Vegas today, and this is the only time I allow myself this luxury.  Here’s what I’m doing today, so you can play along at home (but I don’t advise you to):

Packers -3  straight bet

13 point teaser:

Packers +10
Buccaneers +17
Vikings  +16
Vikings-Rams under 52

EDIT:  I added another teaser for the afternoon games:

Cowboys +14
Detroit +6
Buffalo +19
Carolina +16

Good luck to me and to everyone else today!

Leave a Reply

